Our Saviour's Lutheran Church

129 Harris Ave South,  P.O. Box L

  Park River, ND 58270

701.284.6197  Voice

701.284.6269  Fax


Email......Office Manager Linda Markusen


Email......Pastor Theresa Brezenski


Where are we?

Please feel free to contact your Church Council with any concerns or suggestions you may have.

Roger Seim - President & Stewardship Committee

Patty Dahlen - Vice-President & Youth Committee

Dori Carlson - Secretary & Worship Committee

Ross Hagen - Treasurer & Stewardship Committee

Elaine Byron - Building/Grounds Committee

Margaret Borgeson - Youth Committee

Brian Larson - Building/Grounds Committee

Dean Meberg - Worship Committee

 Wayne Laaveg - Education Committee

Dave Brouillard - Building/Grounds Committee

Val Walker - Outreach/Congregational Life Committee

Marie Simundson - Outreach/Congregational Life Committee